No response AM

AM’s yet to offer a response (updates 15 April 20:49)

The emails addresses of the 28 AM’s who have yet to offer any response, automatic or personal are listed below.

This and other response pages will be amended if responses from any of the AM’s listed below responds.

Mohammad.Asghar@assembly.wales,
Gareth.Bennett@assembly.wales,
Hannah.Blythyn@assembly.wales,
Michelle.Brown@assembly.wales,
Jayne.Bryant@assembly.wales,
Alun.Davies@assembly.wales,
Paul.Davies@assembly.wales,
Dafydd.Elis-Thomas@assembly.wales,
Rebecca.Evans@assembly.wales,
Janet.FinchSaunders@Assembly.Wales,
Vaughan.Gething@assembly.wales,
John.Griffiths@assembly.wales,
Sian.Gwenllian@assembly.wales,
Neil.Hamilton@assembly.wales,
Jane.Hutt@assembly.wales,
Julie.James@assembly.wales,
Ann.Jones@assembly.wales,
Caroline.Jones@assembly.wales,
Elin.Jones@assembly.wales,
*Neil.McEvoy@assembly.wales, (was set notification via twitter and he acknowledged receipt)
Darren.Millar@assembly.wales,
Eluned.Morgan@assembly.wales,
Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales,
Rhianon.Passmore@assembly.wales,
Nicholas.Ramsay@assembly.wales,
Jenny.Rathbone@assembly.wales,
Mark.Reckless@assembly.wales,
DavidJ.Rowlands@assembly.wales,

One Reply to “No response AM”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.